TDC Day 2!

Please don’t judge my appearance and lack of enthusiasm.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Charlotte
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 12:53:42

    I’m still so impressed that not only did you sign up for TDC, but also that you stuck it out the entire week and you didn’t let narrow minded jerks change your course. So proud of you!

    Reply

  2. samiam
    Apr 14, 2011 @ 18:27:32

    I always love watching your videos. I’m glad you decided to to video journals. And I feel so bad for you being stuck out in the “monsoon” cuz I got it pretty bad the next morning. I got all dressed and felt good about my outfit for the day and drove to the college. Well I’m a commuter and when I got there I couldn’t find any spots on college so I had to park down by the apartments. When I got out of my car it was just sprinkling. By the time I got up to the traffic light, it was like well…. a monsoon. It was ridiculous. My clothes were soaked. I wanted to just turn around and go back home but I had to be in both of my classes that day. But it got better because I convinced Bryce to bring me dry clothes and then we went shopping!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

