GOING TO NATIONALS!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ivania
    Mar 30, 2011 @ 02:24:49

    NATIONALSSSSSSSSSS

    Reply

  2. Molly
    Mar 30, 2011 @ 03:01:54

    Now the whole internet knows I snore!

    Also, Annie looks like a Hanson brother.

    Reply

  3. Charlotte
    Mar 31, 2011 @ 02:25:24

    This just made me smile…also…WE’RE GOING TO NATIONALS….and…WE’RE TAKING A PARTY BUS!!!!!!!! Sorry had to get that off my chest. I’m impressed you’re doing the video diary for your project. It’s working out well. The quality is really good. I like it….a lot.

    Reply

    • scooby
      Mar 31, 2011 @ 02:30:42

      Thanks!! I’m hoping to start taking videos with my digital camera, so that I can start editing the videos and doing cool things with them. Also, I will absolutely be taking a video on the party bus. I. AM. SO. PUMPED.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

