First Official Video Journal

Here’s my first video journal post.  I hope you all enjoy it…and I hope everyone makes the decision to come to the BATTLEFIELD AT 12PM ON SATURDAY, MARCH 19TH TO WATCH THE WOMEN’S RUGBY TEAM. Because we’re awesome. 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Osheen
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 17:30:24

    Aww, I’m just watching the video and it’s already past 12pm. I hope you guys won.

    Reply

  2. Jim
    Mar 22, 2011 @ 02:51:02

    I heard the Rugby team is heading to the Sweet 16, and then on to the Nationals?! Congratulations, and loving the update, and good luck in Shippensburg. Had no idea I had so many badass Rugby players in ds106, go , go, go! Make ds106 proud.

    Reply

    • scooby
      Mar 23, 2011 @ 04:58:05

      This weekend we head to PA for a tournament which will determine if we make it to nationals! If we place as one of the top three teams in the tournament we shall be traveling to Florida or California (depending on if we place first, second, or third)! I will definitely keep my blog updated with how we do! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

