Final Project Proposal

FINALLY have my final project proposal ready. If anyone knows of any cool video programs or whatnot that I can use to learn to edit videos, lemme know!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ivania
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 00:20:16

    Your video is private. Perhaps you could change that so we can see it?

    Reply

  2. samiam
    Mar 15, 2011 @ 19:43:28

    It was really interesting to see that someone did a video as their project proposal. It’s nice to see something different. I also like how you did a video to say that your project will be videos. I tried taking a video earlier to show what Bryce and I bought for the wedding, but it’s too large to upload so I’ll have to see what else I can do to get it on here. Anyways, I like your idea. Can’t wait to see some of the journals.

    Reply

    • scooby
      Mar 15, 2011 @ 20:02:15

      Thanks so much! I think we’re doing videos next in class, so it’ll be a good chance to figure out how to solve the problem if videos are too big!

      Reply

  3. Jim
    Mar 22, 2011 @ 02:46:39

    I love the video journal idea, and I love the idea of telling stories about your week. Looks great. Now some useful tools for editing video (very basic) is MPEG Streamclip (http://www.squared5.com/). And we are gonna have a a ton more in our session on Thursday, but in the meantime, check out this resource: http://video.umwblogs.org. More soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

