My Favorite Post of My Own

I would have to say that the thing I’ve been most proud of was my first ever blog post, which was a video. I had definitely never done anything like it before, nor ever updated anything video/audio related onto a blog (you know, minus posting videos on people’s Facebook walls, but I definitely do not count that). I just felt so proud afterwards! It really wasn’t a big thing at all, but it was the first thing I did that was slighty technologically advanced. Since then, I feel like I’m getting a pretty good handle of this internet thing, from Twitter to Flickr and all those things in between that involved uploading janx. All in all, this class is teaching me how to become part of my generation! Woo!

You can find the video here

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cali4beach
    Feb 18, 2011 @ 16:46:20

    you should link to the video to made in this post, makes it easier to find it 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

