Russian Ice Swimming

"If I said I want your body now, would you hold it against me?"

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MeganMc
    Feb 11, 2011 @ 04:01:24

    This is amazing! I love the font and the photo. Does Ivania know you used Britney Spears lyrics?

    Reply

  2. cali4beach
    Feb 16, 2011 @ 00:34:19

    I love this! although slightly creeped out haha

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Visual and Design Features Overview | Carpe Diem
  4. Catherine
    Feb 18, 2011 @ 18:18:22

    HILARIOUS!

    Also, yes. Yes I would hold it against you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

