Success!

Sorry about the multiple posts all in a row, BUT I have successful installed Twitter Tools (also with Meg Mc’s help–again, she da bomb), AND a facebook “like” button plugin. Still playing around with this to try and see if I can get it to come up with all my posts, instead of manually putting it into every post, BUT still, this is progress. Hooray!

[fb-like-button]

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Megan
    Jan 20, 2011 @ 03:30:44

    Haha, glad I could help even if I could not communicate it well enough of the internet it’s good we live in the same building. 🙂
    Also, I shall soon be spamming the ds106 blog with posts as well so do not fret, you are not going to be the only one.

    Reply

  2. Jim
    Jan 20, 2011 @ 06:33:37

    Excitement and multiple posts are encouraged in ds106, no need to apologize.

    Reply

  3. Tim Owens
    Jan 20, 2011 @ 16:16:41

    I love the theme you chose! Absolutely gorgeous.

    Reply

  4. Suzanne
    Jan 20, 2011 @ 16:24:22

    Help me install my twitter tools tonight Kait!!! Teach me your skills!! Please and thank you!

    Reply

  5. scooby
    Jan 20, 2011 @ 19:36:03

    Suz, I totally will. It’s really easy, we just had the wrong things in the wrong place.

    And thanks Tim!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

